Hello!

This is my first post for DoorsClosingChi! I must say that I am quite excited about this project. I am originally from Milwaukee and we do not have any trains, well except the Amtrak but thats everywhere! I love the Chicago city life and riding the “El Train.” Its pretty interesting to see people who perform, which will be my first two posts. Entertainment tickles my fancy all the time so I have to open it up with some entertainment! I hope you do enjoy!

Other than that, I stay on my grind in my lovely field of communication/journalism, that is my background and I am destined to reach all of my goals with the help of God, of course! Thanks for visiting DoorsClosingChi and I hope you all enjoy our posts of what is REALLY going on, on that train…

Leave a Reply

